You can make your own notes on any organization on the platform and attach files, which will be visible to others in your workspace. As each team member leaves a note, you will see the history of notes and files. You can download all notes in Workspace Settings.

To make a note or upload a file, go to the organization profile, select the second tab 'Notes' as in the above image.

Did this answer your question?